Executive Committee

Festival Executive Committee

Lawrence E. Bethune
Festival Executive Director

Rob Rose
Managing Director

Jennifer DeCicco
Director of Operations

Elizabeth Dawe
Director of Festival Projects and Registration

Bradley Berger
Director of Production

Cathy Horn
Adjudication Director

Cynthia Bethune
Facility Liaison/Hospitality Director

Laurie Hughes
Marketing and External Relations Coordinator

          February 10, 2018